Teacher & Specialist Contact Information

  • Cambria Heights Elementary School (814 344-8506)

    Learning Support Teachers: Andrea Frydrych (afrydrych@chsd1.org), Allison Hite (ahite@chsd1.org), Julie Ludwig (jludwig@chsd1.org) and Melody Thomas (mlthomas@chsd1.org)

    Autistic Support Teacher: Amiee Dalby (adalby@chsd1.org)

    Emotional Support Teacher: Heidi Hite (hhite@chsd1.org)

    Speech and Language Support Teacher: Kelly Hoover (kahoover@chsd1.org)

    Hearing Impaired and Vision Impaired Support Teachers: IU08 Staff

    Life Skills and Multiple Disabilities Support Teacher: IU08 Staff

    Occupational and Physical Therapy: Camco Therapists

     

    Cambria Heights Middle School (814 674-6290)

    Learning Support Teachers: Theresa Beach (tbeach@chsd1.org), Jarrod Lewis (jlewis@chsd1.org) and Rebecca McEvoy (rmcevoy@chsd1.org)

    Autistic and Emotional Support Teacher: Heidi Hite (hhite@chsd1.org)

    Speech and Language Support Teacher: Alicia Orban (aorban@chsd1.org)

    Hearing Impaired and Vision Impaired Support Teachers: IU08 Staff

    Life Skills and Multiple Disabilities Support Teacher: IU08 Staff

    Occupational and Physical Therapy: CAMCO Therapists

     

    Cambria Heights High School (814 674-3601)

    Learning Support Teachers: Douglas Eckenrode (deckenrode@chsd1.org), Paula Link (plink@chsd1.org), Michael Morealli (mmorealli@chsd1.org) and Michele Schirf (mschirf@chsd1.org)

    Autistic and Emotional Support Teacher: Heidi Hite (hhite@chsd1.org)

    Speech and Language Support Teacher: Alicia Orban (aorban@chsd1.org)

    Hearing Impaired and Vision Impaired Support Teachers: IU08 Staff

    Life Skills and Multiple Disabilities Support Teacher: IU08 Staff

    Occupational and Physical Therapy: CAMCO Therapists