•  
     
    CAMBRIA HEIGHTS SCHOOL DISTRICT

    MONTHLY BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE for 2021

     
    Regular meetings will be held on the Fourth Tuesday of each month (except where indicated) beginning at 7:00 p.m.
     

    4th Tuesday, January 26, 2021 

    4th Tuesday, February 23, 2021 

    4th Tuesday, March 23, 2021

    4th Tuesday, April 27, 2021 

    4th Tuesday, May 25, 2021 

    5th Tuesday, June 29, 2021 

    No Regular Meeting for July

    ** 3rd Tuesday, August 17, 2021 

    4th Tuesday, September 28, 2021 

    4th Tuesday, October 26, 2021 

    ** 3rd Tuesday, November 16, 2021 

    Thursday, December 3, 2021

     
     
     
    ** Indicates 3rd Tuesday of the month