•  
     
     
    Athletic Director
    Mr. James Kane
    Phone: 814-674-3601 x3004
     
    Secretary to the Athletic Director
    Mrs. Vicky Tinnick
    Phone: 814-674-3601 x3001
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    CH vs FH Wind Bowl 2017  
     
     
     
     
    Baseball Coach
     
     
     

    Cambria Heights Athletics - Fall

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

    EMAIL

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY Football

    Jarrod Lewis

    jlewis@chsd1.org

    7 pm

    ****Patton Football Field

    JV Football

    Mitch Voytish

     

    6 pm

    ****Patton Football Field

    JH & 7th Grade Football

    Andrew Gause &

    Adam Terza

    aterza@chsd1.org

    6 pm

    ****Patton Football Field

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

     

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY Boys’ Soccer

    Adam Strasser

    astrasser@chsd1.org

    Varsity 4 pm/JV 5:30

    *C.H.H.S. Soccer Field

    VARSITY Girls’ Soccer

    Brittany Fye

    CamoBritt10@msn.com

    Varsity 4 pm/JV 5:30

    *C.H.H.S. Soccer Field

    JH Coed Soccer

    Scott Krug

    skrug@chsd1.org

    4 pm

    *C.H.H.S. Soccer Field

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

     

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY Girls’ Volleyball

    Paula Lamb

    plambsolutions@gmail.com

    JV 6pm / Varsity follows

    **C.H.H.S. Gymnasium

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

     

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY/JH Cross Country

    John Kuskoski

    jkuskoski@gsd1.org

    4:30pm

    *C.H.H.S. Cross Country Course

     

     

     

    Cambria Heights Athletics - Winter

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

    EMAIL

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY Boys’ Basketball

    Eric Nagel

    enagel@chsd1.org

    6pm JV/ 7:15 Varsity

    **C.H.H.S. Gymnasium

    VARSITY Girls’ Basketball

    Amber Fees

    afeees@chsd1.org

    6pm JV/ 7:15 Varsity

    **C.H.H.S. Gymnasium

    JH Boys’ Basketball

    Adam Strasser

    astrasser@chsd1.org

    4 pm

    ***C.H.M.S. Gymnasium

    JH Girls’ Basketball

    Dawn Wolfe

    dwolfe@chsd1.org

    4 pm

    ***C.H.M.S. Gymnasium

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

     

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY Wrestling

    Mike Eckenrode &

    Steve Makin

    pandmeck@yahoo.com

    7 pm

    **C.H.H.S. Gymnasium

    JH Wrestling

    Adam Terza

    aterza@chsd1.org

    6 pm

    **C.H.H.S. Gymnasium

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

     

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY Co-ed Swimming

    Paige Pecora

    ppecora@chsd1.org

    4:30 pm

    **C.H.H.S. Swimming Pool

     

      

    Cambria Heights Athletics - Spring

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

    EMAIL

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY Softball

    Eric White

    ejnjwhite01@yahoo.com

    4:30 pm

    *C.H.H.S. Softball Field

    JH Softball

    Tom Davis

     

    4:30 pm

    *C.H.H.S. Softball Field

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

     

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY Girls’

    Track & Field

    Jeanette Taylor

    jtaylor@chsd1.org

    4 pm

    *C.H.H.S. Track

    VARSITY Boys’

    Track & Field

    Jeff Koss

    jkoss@chsd1.org

    4 pm

    *C.H.H.S. Track

    JH Co-ed

    Track & Field

    Tammy Nagel

     tnagel@chsd1.org

    4 pm

    *C.H.H.S. Track

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

     

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    JH Girls’ Volleyball

    Stacie Packard

    spackard@chsd1.org

    4 pm

    **C.H.H.S. Gymnasium

    SPORT

    HEAD COACH

     

    EVENT START TIME

    FACILITY

    VARSITY Baseball

     

     

    4:30 pm

    ****Patton Stadium Field

    JV Baseball

     

     

    4:30 pm

    *****Carrolltown Park Field

     

     
    Facility Addresses

     

     

    *C.H.H.S. Track & Field's – 426 Glendale Road Patton, PA 16668 

    (Cross Country, Soccer, Softball, JH Softball & Track)

     

    **C.H.H.S. Gymnasium & Swimming Pool – 426 Glendale Road Patton, PA 16668

    (Basketball, Swimming, Wrestling, JH Wrestling & Volleyball)

     

    ***C.H.M.S. Gymnasium – 414 Glendale Road Patton, PA 16668

    (JH Basketball & JH Volleyball)

     

    ****Patton Football Field – 218 Beech Ave Patton, PA 16668

    (Football & Varsity Baseball)

     

    *****Carrolltown Park – 117 Cameron Street Carrolltown, PA 15722

    (JV Baseball)

     
Last Modified on October 3, 2017